Brichem Group of Companies:

2008


Press Release  Archive - 2008


Each news article is available in PDF format. If you are having trouble viewing the downloaded PDF files, you may want to ensure you have Adobe Acrobat Reader.

 

Tuesday, December 9, 2008
Bri-Chem Corp. Announces Normal Course Issuer Bid

 

Monday, December 1, 2008
Bri-Chem Corp. Announces Q3 Results

 

Thursday, October 9, 2008
Bri-Chem Corp. Obtains $40 Million Credit Facility

 

Wednesday, September 3, 2008
Bri-Chem Corp. Grants Stock Options

 

Tuesday, September 2, 2008
Bri-Chem Corp. Completes Weifang Steel Canada Ltd. Acquisition

Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Bri-Chem Corp. Announces Q2 Results

Friday, July 24, 2008
Bri-Chem Corp. To Purchase Weifang Steel Canada Ltd

Wednesday, May 27, 2008
Bri-Chem Corp. Announces 2008 Q1 Results

Tuesday, April 29, 2008
Bri-Chem Corp. Announces Q4 And Year End Results

Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Bri-Chem Corp. Enters Into Exclusive Distribution Agreement